

(RAFAKO spółka akcyjna with its registered office at ul. Łąkowa 33, Racibórz, Poland, entered in the Business Register of the National Court Register under No. 0000034143)

CURRENT REPORT FILED WITH THE POLISH FINANCIAL SUPERVISION AUTHORITY

DATE: October 30th 2018

Subject: Changes in RAFAKO's governing bodies (Current Report No. 35/2018)

Contents:

Current Report No. 35/2018

The Management Board of RAFAKO S.A. of Racibórz (the "Company") announces that on October 30th 2018 certain changes were made to the Company's governing bodies in the pursuance of the Company's strategy and as a consequence of its internal reorganisation initiated in 2016.

- 1. Mr Jerzy Wiśniewski resigned as member of the Company's Supervisory Board.
- 2. In the exercise of its special right referred to in Art. 17.3 and Art. 17.4 of the Company's Articles of Association, PBG S.A. (a shareholder) appointed Ms Helena Fic to the Supervisory Board as its Chair.
- 3. Also, the following persons resigned from their positions on the Management Board:
 - a) Mr Edward Kasprzak,
 - b) Mr Karol Sawicki,
 - c) and Mr Tomasz Tomczak.
- 4. The Supervisory Board decided that the Company's Management Board would be composed of three members.
- 5. The Supervisory Board removed Ms Agnieszka Wasilewska-Semail from the position of President of the Management Board, appointing her as Vice President of the Management Board.
- 6. The Supervisory Board appointed Mr Jerzy Wiśniewski to the Company's Management Board as its President.

As a consequence of these changes:

- a) the current composition of the RAFAKO Supervisory Board is as follows:
 - 1. Ms Helena Fic Chair of the Supervisory Board,
 - 2. Ms Małgorzata Wiśniewska Deputy Chair of the Supervisory Board,
 - 3. Mr Przemysław Schmidt Secretary of the Supervisory Board,
 - 4. Mr Dariusz Szymański Member of the Supervisory Board,
 - 5. Mr Adam Szyszka Member of the Supervisory Board.
 - 6. Mr Krzysztof Gerula Member of the Supervisory Board;

- b) the current composition of the RAFAKO Management Board is as follows:
 - 1. Mr Jerzy Wiśniewski President of the Management Board,
 - 2. Ms Agnieszka Wasilewska-Semail Vice President of the Management Board.
 - 3. Mr Jarosław Dusiło Vice President of the Management Board.

The Management Board of RAFAKO S.A. further announces that the former Vice Presidents of the Management Board will continue their service at the Company holding key roles, and will strengthen the Company's operations in the area of both contract performance and bidding for new business.

The curricula vitae and other information about the new Chair of the Supervisory Board and the new President of the Management Board will be presented in a separate current report.

Legal basis for this report: Art. 56.1.2 of the Act on Public Offering, Par. 5.4, Par. 5.5, Par. 5.22, Par. 9 and Par. 10 of the Minister of Finance's Regulation on current and periodic information to be published by issuers of securities and conditions for recognition as equivalent of information whose disclosure is required under the laws of a non-member state, dated February 19th 2009 (Dz.U. of 2018, item 757, as amended).

Agnieszka Wasilewska-Semail – Vice President of the Management Board Jarosław Dusiło, Vice President of the Management Board